Welcome!

Hello everybody!!

First off, again, thank you for investing in me and donating your money to support me through the internship. I’ve got big ideas and dreams on how I want to make my impact in the world, and being successful with this internship is the first step, and you’ve made that possible!

This is the blogsite where I will be posting to once the internship starts (maybe even a little sooner). Here you’ll find all my experiences, successes, failures, and random thoughts documented. I promise I will be honest, blunt, and unedited. I do not want y’all to look at me through a stylized lens, you’re going to get the real me.

Feel free to communicate and interact with me and your fellow donors in the comment sections. I will answer any questions y’all have for me there and again, will be forthright and honest.

That’s all I have to say for now folks! Thank you for taking the time to read this post, you’ll here from me again within the next few weeks, and remember to be wealthy alive!

Michael


Leave a comment